Marketing Manager of the Year award

The Stockholm Marketing Association has awarded the ”Marketing Manager of the Year” since 2005. The aim is to highlight the excellent work being done in marketing departments around the country, emphasizing good practice and spreading knowledge on effective approaches and good leadership.


The award ”Marketing Manager of the Year” is based on the following five criteria:

Some previous winners

2015, Catarina Falkenhav, ABBA- the Museum
2014, Lina Söderqvist, Björn Borg
2013, Claes Dahlén, Mr Green
2012, Lars-Johan Strand, Stadium
2011: Mariette Kristenson, Pressbyrån och Lena Strand, Folksam.